Holiday Calendar

Holiday Calendar Session: 2021-22

SR. NO. DATE DAY HOLIDAY
1 14/04/2021 Wednesday Ambedkar jayanti
2 21/04/2021 Wednesday Ram Navmi
3 14/05/2021 Friday Eid- Ul-Fitar
4 26/05/2021 Wednesday Buddh Purnima
5 21/07/2021 Wednesday Eid-ul-Adha
6 19/08/2021 Thursday Muharram
7 22/08/2021 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
8 30/08/2021 Monday Janmashtmi
9 02/10/2021 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
10 13/10/2021 Wednesday Maha Ashtami
11 14/10/2021 Thursday Maha Navmi
12 15/10/2021 Friday Dussehra
13 04/11/2021 Thursday Diwali
14 05/11/2021 Friday Goverdhan pooja
15 06/11/2021 Saturday Bhai Duj
16 25/12/2021 Saturday Chrismas
17 14/01/2022 Friday Makar Sankranti
18 01/03/2022 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
19 17/03/2022 Thursday Holi

Holiday Calendar Session: 2020-21

S.No. Date Day Occasion
01 2nd  April, 2020 Thursday Ram Navmi
02 7th May, 2020 Thursday Budh Purnima
03 25th May, 2020 Monday Ed-Ul-Fitre
04 1st August, 2020 Saturday Id-Ul-Zuha
05 3rd  August, 2020 Monday Rakshabandhan
06 11th August, 2020 Tuesday Janmashtmi
07 2nd  October, 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
08 24th  October, 2020 Saturday Maha Navmi
09 25th  October, 2020 Sunday Dussehra
10 13th -17th  November, 2020 Friday to Tuesday Diwali Vacations
11 25th  December, 2020 Friday Merry Christmas
12 14th  January, 2021 Thursday Makar Sankranti
13 16th  February, 2021 Wednesday Basant Panchmi
14

th  March, 2021

Thursday MahaShivratri
15 27th - 28th  March, 2021 Saturday to Sunday Holi Vacations